Katedra Multimediów PJATK

Pracownicy

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Szklanny, prof. PJATK
Kierownik Katedry
kszklanny@pjwstk.edu.pl

dr hab. Ryszard Gubrynowicz, prof PJATK
rgubryn@pjwstk.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jan Białasiewicz
jbialasie@pja.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Zbigniew W. Raś
ras@pja.edu.pl

dr hab. Alicja Wieczorkowska, prof. PJATK
alicja@poljap.edu.pl

dr inż. Łukasz Brocki
lukasz.brocki@pja.edu.pl

dr inż. Danijel Koržinek
danijel@pja.edu.pl

mgr Jan Daciuk
jdaciuk@pjwstk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Minh Hai Duong
hai.tiger@pjwstk.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mariusz Kleć
mklec@pja.edu.pl

mgr Michał Mazur
michalm@pja.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Pawłowski
piotrp@pja.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Wichrowski
mati@pja.edu.pl

mgr inż. Agnieszka Wołk
awolk@pja.edu.pl

mgr inż. Emilia Zawadzka-Gosk
ezawadzka@pja.edu.pl